Contact Us

Miller Haviland Ketter PC, PA 
Certified Public Accountants
1901 West 47th Place, Suite 204
Westwood, Kansas 66205
Driving Directions

Phone: 913.432.2727
Fax: 913.432.2967

Douglas C. Miller, CPA, ABV, JD 
Managing Partner
913.432.2727
doug@mhkcpas.com 

Charles S. Haviland, CPA, ABV, JD
Director of Tax Operations
913.432.2727
chuck@mhkcpas.com

James P. Ketter, CPA
Director of Accounting & Auditing
913.432.2808 (direct)
jim@mhkcpas.com

Rachel A. Cruz, CPA
Audit Partner
913.432.2734 (direct)
rachel@mhkcpas.com

Amanda L. Hoeppner, CPA
Tax Partner
913.788.6987 (direct)
amanda@mhkcpas.com

Cassie J. Tremonti, CPA
Tax Partner
913.738.5208 (direct)
cassie@mhkcpas.com

Brannon C. Gore, CPA
Tax Manager
913.738.5288 (direct)
brannon@mhkcpas.com

Brady Hughes, CPA
Senior Audit Associate
913.738.5326 (direct)
brady@mhkcpas.com

C. Scott Dansby
Senior Audit Associate
913.815.4117 (direct)
scott@mhkcpas.com

Kristofer Borden, CPA
Senior Tax Associate
913.815.1657 (direct)
kris@mhkcpas.com

James E. Jones III, CPA
Audit/Tax Associate
913.815.1510 (direct)
james@mhkcpas.com 

Bonnie Feng, CPA
Tax Associate
913.738.5297 (direct)
bonnie@mhkcpas.com

David Stober, CPA
Tax Associate
913.815-1411 (direct)
david@mhkcpas.com

Connie Douglas
Firm Administrator
913.432.2727
connie@mhkcpas.com