Contact Us

Miller Haviland Ketter PC, PA 
Certified Public Accountants
1901 West 47th Place, Suite 204
Westwood, Kansas 66205
Driving Directions

Phone: 913.432.2727
Fax: 913.432.2967

Douglas C. Miller, CPA, ABV, JD 
Managing Partner
913.432.2727
doug@mhkcpas.com 

Charles S. Haviland, CPA, ABV, JD
Director of Tax Operations
913.432.2727
chuck@mhkcpas.com

James P. Ketter, CPA
Director of Accounting & Auditing
913.432.2727
jim@mhkcpas.com

Rachel A. Cruz, CPA
Audit Partner
913.432.2727
rachel@mhkcpas.com

Amanda L. Hoeppner, CPA
Tax Partner
913.432.2727
amanda@mhkcpas.com

Cassandra J. Tremonti, CPA
Tax Partner
913.432.2727
cassie@mhkcpas.com

C. Scott Dansby
Senior Audit Associate
913.432.2727
scott@mhkcpas.com

Brannon C. Gore, CPA
Senior Tax Associate
913.432.2727
brannon@mhkcpas.com

Elizabeth A. Burt
Tax Associate
913.432.2727
elizabeth@mhkcpas.com

Kristofer Borden
Audit/Tax Associate
913.432.2727
kristofer@mhkcpas.com

James E. Jones
Audit/Tax Associate
913.432.2727
james@mhkcpas.com 

Kevin F. Cale, CPA
Audit Associate
913.432.2727
kevin@mhkcpas.com 

Mark A. Schlemmer, CPA
Tax Associate
913.432.2727
mark@mhkcpas.com 

P. Dawn Lassiter
Firm Administrator
913.432.2727
dawn@mhkcpas.com