Contact Us

Miller Haviland Ketter PC, PA
Certified Public Accountants
1901 West 47th Place, Suite 204
Westwood, Kansas 66205
Driving Directions

Phone: 913.432.2727
Fax: 913.432.2967





Douglas C. Miller, CPA, ABV, JD
Managing Partner
913.432.2727
doug@mhkcpas.com

Charles S. Haviland, CPA, ABV, JD
Director of Tax Operations
913.432.2727
chuck@mhkcpas.com

Rachel A. Cruz, CPA
Audit Manager
913.432.2727
rachel@mhkcpas.com

Amanda L. Hoeppner, CPA
Tax Manager
913.432.2727
amanda@mhkcpas.com

Kenneth M. Barry, CPA
Tax Manager
913.432.2727
ken@mhkcpas.com


Kara J. Thomas
Senior Tax Associate
913.432.2727
kara@mhkcpas.com

C. Scott Dansby
Senior Audit Associate
913.432.2727
scott@mhkcpas.com

Sarah R. Gies
Firm Administrator
913.432.2727
sarah@mhkcpas.com

Brannon Gore
Tax Associate
913.432.2727
brandon@mhkcpas.com

Bryan Rosner
Audit/Tax Associate
913.432.2727
bryan@mhkcpas.com

David Wallisch
Tax Associate
913.432.2727
David@mhkcpas.com

Doni Edwards
Audit Manager
913.432.2727
doni@mhkcpas.com

Kristofer Borden
Tax Consultant
913.432.2727
kristofer@mhkcpas.com